Today is

 

COMPETENT PERSONS for GEOLOGY

 

Providing for the Classification and Reporting Standards of

Exploration Results, Mineral Resources and Ore Reserves

 
 

 

LIST OF COMPETENT PERSONS FOR GEOLOGY

BOLD FONT: ACTIVE

Normal Font: Inactive

 

No.

PRC GEOLOGIST REGISTRATION NUMBER

CP REGISTRATION NUMBER / Dry Seal

SURNAME

GIVEN

MIDDLE

INITIAL

E-MAIL

1 393 07-08-01 Laraya Rogelio G.
2 218 07-12-05 De Luna Radegundo S.
3 387 07-08-06 Malihan Tomas D.
tom_malihan@yahoo.com
4 1285 07-08-07 Oliveros Noel C.
ncoliveros@philexmining.com.ph
5 68 07-08-08 Peņa Rolando E.
rolpena22@yahoo.com
6 312 07-08-09 Baquiran George B.
7 819 07-08-10 Cinco Jesus Jr. C.
jccincojr@gmail.com
8 1106 07-08-11 Taningco Jose Ramon R.
ramon_taningco@fmi.com
9 809 08-02-01 Arcilla Carlo A.
caloy.arcilla@gmail.com
10 926 08-02-02 Ayson Joey Nelson R.
jnrayson@yahoo.com
11 469 08-02-03 Baluda Redempta P.
rpbaluda@gmail.com
12 712 08-02-04 Maglambayan Victor B.
vbmaglambayan@philexmining.com.ph
13 443 08-02-05 Manlansing Primo M.
biominerals@edsamail.com.ph
14 246 08-04-07 Domingo Balgamel B.
balgamel_domingo@yahoo.com
15 402 08-04-08 Culala Laureano Jr R.
lrculalajr@yahoo.com
16 317 08-02-09 Gamboa Manuel M.
gamboa38@pldtdsl.net
17 319 08-02-10 Gonzales Marciano S.
msgonzales04@yahoo.com
18 54 08-02-11 Apostol Ernesto L.
e_apostol01@yahoo.com
19 720 08-03-01 Santiago  Arnulfo B.
20 672 08-03-02 Tolentino Honorio E.
tolentinore@yahoo.com
21 542 09-01-01 Angeles, Jr. Ciceron A
ciceron.angeles@yahoo.com
22 255 09-01-02 Payawal Enrique C.
henripay@yahoo.com
23 925 09-01-03 Matos Alvin M.
alvin_matos1231@yahoo.com.ph
24 283 10-09-01 Conde Froilan C.
fcconde@yahoo.com
25 782 10-09-02 Crisologo Elson J.
ejcrisologo@yahoo.com.ph
26 801 10-09-03 Domasig William F.
william.domasig@smi.com.ph
27 761 10-09-04 Garcia Edgardo G.
xplo999@gmail.com
28 652 11-09-01 Sosa Leo A.
alas24ph@yahoo.com
29 461 11-08-02 Miranda Gerasimo A.
langamus@yahoo.com
30 688 12-03-01 Galapon Jocelyn E.
gbgalapon@yahoo.com.ph
31 1181 12-10-01 Azarcon Paul B.
pbazarcon@yahoo.com
32 1022 12-10-02 Santos Rogel A.
rogelsantos04@yahoo.com
33 497 12-10-03 Diaz Joel S.
joeldiaz_061854@yahoo.com
34 808 14-02-01 Salvado Henry R.
henrysalvado@yahoo.com
35 671 14-05-01 Zafra Jaime C.
jimmyzafra@yahoo.com
36 808 14-05-02 Santos Ramon N.
monnsant@yahoo.com
37 1254 14-09-01 Marcelo Leonardo Jr. S. lsmarcelojr@yahoo.com
38 966 14-12-01 Martinez Cecil G. martinezcecil@yahoo.com
39 515 15-12-01 Madera Alexander Y. aymadera@yahoo.com
40 1421 15-12-02 Tandoc Danny O. danilo.tandoc@filminera.com.ph

 

 

 

Geological Society of the Philippines

Unit 250, 2nd Floor, Cityland Pioneer, 128 Pioneer Street, Mandaluyong City, Philippines

Tel: +(63-2) 633-9025